Contact

HERMES SP Z O O

KRS: 0000116280

NIP: 5840151465

REGON: 002872750

Office

ul. Legionów 87
81-413 Gdynia
Tel.: +48 58 622 81 81
Fax.: +48 58 662 31 44

Chairman of the Board

Tomasz Surowiec
Mob.: +48 600-050-413
E-mail: tomasz.surowiec@hermes.com.pl


 

Reefer containers

Maciej Woźniak
Tel.: +48 58 622 38 68
Mob.: +48 882 920 694
E-mail: maciej.wozniak@hermes.com.pl

 

Agnieszka Marciszewska
Tel.: +48 58 622 38 68
Mob.: +48 531 900 508
E-mail: agnieszka.marciszewska@hermes.com.pl


 

Oversized cargo

Sławomir Michalak
Tel.: +48 58 622 81 81
Mob.: + 48 600 050 419
E-mail: slawomir.michalak@hermes.com.pl

 

Dominik Haniecki
Tel.: +48 58 622 81 81
Mob.: + 48 602 639 164
E-mail:  dominik.haniecki@hermes.com.pl


 

General cargo

Marta Biegańska
Tel.: +48 58 622 81 81
Mob.: +48 600 947 050
E-mail: marta.bieganska@hermes.com.pl


 

Bulk cargo

Jacek Kosiński
Tel.: +48 58 622 09 36
Mob.: +48 600 050 415
E-mail: jacek.kosinski@hermes.com.pl


 

Ferry crossings

Marta Biegańska
Tel.: +48 58 622 81 81
Mob.: +48 600 947 050
E-mail: marta.bieganska@hermes.com.pl

 

Aleksandra Nawrocka
Tel.: +48 58 622 09 36
Mob.: +48 668 043 154
E-mail: aleksandra.nawrocka@hermes.com.pl


 

Containers

Krzysztof Pietrzak
Tel.: +48 58 622 81 81
Mob.:
E-mail: krzysztof.pietrzak@hermes.com.pl

 

Aleksandra Nawrocka
Tel.: +48 58 622 09 36
Mob.: +48 668 043 154
E-mail: aleksandra.nawrocka@hermes.com.pl

 

Jacek Kosiński
Tel.: +48 58 622 09 36
Mob.: +48 600 050 415
E-mail: jacek.kosinski@hermes.com.pl

 

Marek Czapiewski
Tel.: +48 58 622 09 36
Mob.: +48 600 050 420
E-mail: marek.czapiewski@hermes.com.pl

 

Marta Biegańska
Tel.: +48 58 622 81 81
Mob.: +48 600 947 050
E-mail: marta.bieganska@hermes.com.pl


 

Road transport

Agata Kulwicka
Tel.: +48 58 622 38 68
Mob.: +48 511 155 382
E-mail: agata.kulwicka@hermes.com.pl

 

Łukasz Pryputniewicz
Tel.: +48 58 622 38 68
Mob.: +48 511 155 200
E-mail: lukasz.pryput@hermes.com.pl